I did a Google for their phone number and found this page on junkfax.org.
Using Geektools Whois you find that they are registered with Verisign. You then follow the handy link, and do a Verisign lookup, and it provides:
Registrant:
C M G Marketing LLC (CMGMARKETING4U-DOM)
2100 Dallas Pkwy Ste 106
Plano
TX,75093-4364
US
Domain Name: CMGMARKETING4U.COM
Administrative Contact:
McCraney, Sam (ISKPUZLHII) cmgmarketing@AOL.COM
C M G Marketing LLC
2100 Dallas Pkwy Ste 106
Plano, TX 75093-4364
US
972-250-0088 972-250-1126
Technical Contact:
Registration, Domain (CJ96-ORG) domreg@ASICENTRAL.COM
Advertising Specialty Institute, Inc.
4800 Street Road
Trevose, PA 19053
US
1-800-326-7378
Fax- - - 1-800-409-5806
Record expires on 16-Nov-2003.
Record created on 16-Nov-2001.
Database last updated on 10-Oct-2002 08:48:40 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ASINTERNET.NET 207.50.208.127
NS2.ASINTERNET.NET 207.50.208.128
Now, doing a reverse address
lookup for Sam yields several listings for a strip mall. The one that
is the most likely is:
Pakmail 2100 Dallas Pkwy Plano, TX 75093 972-781-2868This is probably a Mail Boxes, Etc. type place. So, I'll probably have to request information on a P.O. Box holder. Now, maybe someone already has, which is why Junkfax.org has different information.
They are also a Texas corporation but they're not in good standing (what a shock). However, they did have a registered agent, so it still might be reasonably easy to serve them.